Cowboys Box Office

All our Upcoming Events Available for Purchase



Event Name Date Buy Now
Calgary Expo Official After Party | James Marsters Friday April 28 - 7:00PM Buy Now
Country Series - Countdown to Stampede ft. Cole Bradley & Lisa Nicole Friday May 5 - 8:00PM Buy Now
Boomer and Warrener’s Exselent Adventure Official After Party Friday May 12 - 4:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys' Star - May 12th | Valid for entry before 9pm Friday May 12 - 9:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys' Star - May 19th | Valid for entry before 9pm Friday May 19 - 9:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys May Long Weekend - Draft & DJ Glow Party Sunday May 21 - 9:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys' Star - May 26th | Valid for entry before 9pm Friday May 26 - 9:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys' Star - June 2nd | Valid for entry before 9pm Friday June 2 - 9:00PM Buy Now
DRINK TICKETS - Stampede 2017 Thursday July 6 - 1:00AM Buy Now
SHOTGUN PASS - STAMPEDE 2017 Thursday July 6 - 12:00PM Buy Now
FESTIVAL PASS - STAMPEDE 2017 Thursday July 6 - 12:00PM Buy Now
CORPORATE FESTIVAL PASS - Stampede 2017 Thursday July 6 - 12:00PM Buy Now
CHUTE PASSES - STAMPEDE 2017 Thursday July 6 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Stampede Showdown Poker Tournament Thursday July 6 - 1:00PM Buy Now
SNEAK A PEAK Thursday July 6th - Stampede 2017 Thursday July 6 - 9:00PM Buy Now
FAST PASS - THURSDAY JULY 6th Thursday July 6 - 9:00PM Buy Now
KIDSPORT CALGARY FIRST FRIDAY VIP PARTY - HOSTED BY TODD WILLIAMS - JULY 7TH 2017 Friday July 7 - 11:00AM Buy Now
FIRST FRIDAY - Stampede 2017 Friday July 7 - 11:00AM Buy Now
FAST PASS - FRIDAY JULY 7th Friday July 7 - 12:00PM Buy Now
FAST PASS - SATURDAY JULY 8th Saturday July 8 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Cowboys Model Search 2017 Saturday July 8 - 2:00PM Buy Now
Saturday July 8th - Stampede 2017 Saturday July 8 - 2:00PM Buy Now
THE CHAINSMOKERS Sunday July 9 - 6:00PM Buy Now
Monday July 10th - Stampede 2017 Monday July 10 - 12:00PM Buy Now
THE OFFSPRING/SUBLIME WITH ROME Monday July 10 - 7:00PM Buy Now
Tuesday July 11th - Stampede 2017 Tuesday July 11 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Wednesday July 12th - Stampede 2017 Wednesday July 12 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Thursday July 13th - Stampede 2017 Thursday July 13 - 12:00PM Buy Now
FAST PASS - THURSDAY JULY 13th Thursday July 13 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Friday July 14th - Stampede 2017 Friday July 14 - 12:00PM Buy Now
FAST PASS - FRIDAY JULY 14th Friday July 14 - 12:00PM Buy Now
FAST PASS - SATURDAY JULY 15th Saturday July 15 - 12:00PM Buy Now
Saturday July 15th - Stampede 2017 Saturday July 15 - 2:00PM Buy Now
BIG SEAN & FETTY WAP Sunday July 16 - 6:00PM Buy Now
HUSKY KENNEL CLUB: FETTY WAP & BIG SEAN Sunday July 16 - 6:00PM Buy Now