Stampede Countdown

:: JOIN CLUB COWBOYS ::


Upcoming Events

View All Tickets Available for Purchase in Our  Box Office




Summer Sound Series - August Long Weekend
Sunday August 6
Doors At 9:00PM

Nights

The Most Fun You Can Have With Your Boots On!!

Wednesday

LADIES NIGHT – Every Wednesday Night
What’s better on ladies night then a $3 highball?!

Cowboys Industry Wednesdsy  – no cover with industry pay stub ALL NIGHT LONG

::Doors at 8pm::

Book Now
Thursday

STUDENT NIGHT – Every Thursday Night 

We’re playing College inspired games where you can win wicked prizes! Ask a staff member about our student night party buses! Student ID’s valid for free admission until 10pm!
Ft. 75 cent draft!

::Doors at 9pm::

 

Book Now
Friday

Every Friday Night  
Weekends at Cowboys are Coming in Hot with Live Country Music and a whole lot of fun every Fri-Yay!
Request a VIP Guest List Now!

::Doors at 8pm::

Book Now
Saturday

Every Saturday Night
Get your Saturday night party pumped up at Cowboys!
Request your VIP guest list now!

::Doors at 9pm::

Book Now
 

Birthdays  
Celebrate your Birthday at Cowboys and get Paid $100 cold hard cash – cha-ching! Plus much much more! Let’s get lit!
Learn more and book your birthday now!

Book Now

Stagettes & Stags  
It’s the last ride for the Bride or Groom, and we are here to make it legendary! Customized packages available including a reserved area, Gift Certificate, Stagette Swag, and a hilarious scavenger hunt & more!
Learn more and book your Stagette or Stag now!

Book Now



View our 2017 Stampede Package View our 2017 Stampede Showdown Package

BECOME PART OF THE LEGEND AT COWBOYS THIS STAMPEDE!

The originator of “where playboy meets country”, setting the stage for many of your greatest courtships and fondest memories; Cowboys has truly become a staple in Calgary traditions. Located at the gate of the Stampede Park, Cowboys Dance Hall and Cowboys Tent bring you the best in world class entertainment and world famous hospitality.

For all Stampede Bookings and to request more information, please click the link Below.

Contact Our Events Team Today

Stampede Hotline 403.265.0699

Book Your Party


Stay Social

Tweet, Facebook and Instagram With Cowboys



Twitter

Twitter: cowboyscalgary

Facebook

Instagram

Cowboys & Cowgirls

Cowboys is looking for the most Fun, Dynamic, Interesting Cowboys and Cowgirls on the Planet.Wherever it is that you call home – we want the Best of the Best to Join Team Cowboys!

Year Round Employment Stampede Employment Student Apprentice

In The News

January 04, 2017
July 17, 2016

Contact Us


Cowboys Dance Hall
421 12th Ave. SE, Calgary, AB
Stampede Hotline: 403.265.0699
Get Directions Lost and Found
Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Concerns, Questions, Issues you want to share?

Sales / Stampede Inquiries

Marketing Inquiries

Darcy Chalifoux
VP Marketing and Business Development
darcy@cowboysnightclub.com

Rochelle Lappan
Marketing Manager
rochelle@plegroup.ca

Tanya Twerdy
Marketing Manager
tanya@cowboysnightclub.com

Austin Rieger
Sales & Marketing Manager
austin@cowboysnightclub.com

 

Meryl Oberhofer
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
meryl@cowboysnightclub.com

Trish Thompson
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
trish@cowboysnightclub.com

 

Vincent May
Director of Security
vincent.may@plegroup.ca

Conor Proc
Manager
conor@cowboysnightclub.com

Ely Tsabah
Manager
ely@cowboysnightclub.com