Stampede Countdown

:: JOIN CLUB COWBOYS ::


Upcoming Events

View All Tickets Available for Purchase in Our  Box Office






Cowboys Student Night Presents: Battle of the Elves
Thursday December 15
Doors At 8:00PM

Cowboys Student Night Presents: BAD SANTA PARTY
Thursday December 22
Doors At 9:00PM

THE YULE BALL
Friday December 30
Doors At 8:00PM

LEGENDS: NYE 2017
Saturday December 31
Doors At 8:00PM

4th Annual Superbowl Poker Tournament
Sunday February 5
Doors At 11:00AM

Nights

The Most Fun You Can Have With Your Boots On!!

Wednesday

LADIES NIGHT – Every Wednesday Night
What’s better on ladies night then $9 triple fishbowls?! Come down for Beach Slam, win all kinds of goodies, see some yummy eye candy & have one epic Ladies night out!

::Doors at 8pm::

Book Now
Thursday

STUDENT NIGHT
DTF! – Drink The Friday…This Thursday Night
Our massive Student night party will test your limits! Featuring 75 cent draft!

::Doors at 8pm::

 

Book Now
Friday

Every Friday Night  
Weekends at Cowboys are Coming in Hot! Free Party Buses and Happy Hour Drink Specials every Fri-Yay!
Make a VIP Guest List Now!

::Doors at 8pm::

Book Now
Saturday

Every Saturday Night
Get your Saturday night party pumped up with $3 Flavour Vodka! Plus FREE party buses to arrive in style!
Make your VIP guest list now!

::Doors at 9pm::

Book Now
 

Birthdays  
Celebrate your Birthday at Cowboys and get Paid $100 cold hard cash – cha-ching! Plus much much more! Let’s get lit!
Learn more and book your birthday now!

Book Now

Stagettes & Stags  
It’s the last ride for the Bride or Groom, and we are here to make it legendary! Customized packages available including limo, gc, a hilarious scavenger hunt & more!
Learn more and book your Stagette or Stag now!

Book Now



View our 2016 Stampede Package View our 2016 Stampede Showdown Package

BECOME PART OF THE LEGEND, STAMPEDE 2016

The Calgary Stampede is known as the ‘greatest outdoor show on Earth’ and Cowboys is a world-renown Stampede landmark and a favorite cowboy pastime.

The originator of “where playboy meets country” and the stage for many of your greatest courtships, most prosperous business deals, most treasured friendships, most amusing mistakes and fondest memories; Cowboys has truly become a staple in Calgary Stampede traditions.Located at the gate of the Stampede Park, Cowboys Dance Hall and the Cowboys Stampede Tent in the fully revamped Cowboys Casino brings you the best in Stampede entertainment.

Stampede Hotline 403.265.0699

Book Your Party


Stay Social

Tweet, Facebook and Instagram With Cowboys



Twitter

Twitter: cowboyscalgary

Facebook

Instagram

Cowboys & Cowgirls

Cowboys is looking for the most Fun, Dynamic, Interesting Cowboys and Cowgirls on the Planet.Wherever it is that you call home – we want the Best of the Best to Join Team Cowboys!

Year Round Employment Stampede Employment Student Apprentice

In The News


Contact Us


Cowboys Dance Hall
421 12th Ave. SE, Calgary, AB
Stampede Hotline: 403.265.0699
Get Directions Lost and Found
Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sales / Stampede Inquiries

Marketing Inquiries

Darcy Chalifoux
VP Marketing and Business Development
darcy@cowboysnightclub.com

Rochelle Lappan
Marketing Manager
rochelle@plegroup.ca

Tanya Twerdy
Marketing Manager
tanya@cowboysnightclub.com

Austin Rieger
Sales & Marketing Manager
austin@cowboysnightclub.com

Meryl Oberhofer
Marketing Coordinator
meryl@cowboysnightclub.com

 

Trish Thompson
Marketing Assistant
trish@cowboysnightclub.com

Vincent May
Director of Security
vincent.may@plegroup.ca

Conor Proc
Manager
conor@cowboysnightclub.com

Ely Tsabah
Manager
ely@cowboysnightclub.com

Jesse Ajohn
Logistics Lead
jesse@cowboysnightclub.com

Concerns, Questions, Issues you want to share?